President

Trina A Agnello
Stewart
e-mail: tagnello@stewartinc.com

Vice President

Andrew J. Meyers
Meyers Structural Engineering, PLLC
e-mail: andy.meyers1@outlook.com

Treasurer

Andrew David Stark
Uzun + Case
e-mail: astark@uzuncase.com

Secretary

Erik Mayr
Stewart Engineering
e-mail: emayr@stewartinc.com

Board Member At-large

Steve L Knight
Steve L Knight, PE
e-mail: steveknightpe@bellsouth.net

Immediate Past President

Brian Moskow
Red Engineering & Design, Inc.
e-mail: bmoskow@redengineeringdesign.com

Website Chair

Robert A Lewis
Lewis Engineering and Design, PLLC
e-mail: rallewis.seaofnc@gmail.com

Executive Director
Pat Fogleman
Conference Resources Inc.
e-mail: pat@conferenceresources.com

Executive Director
Jessica Freeman
Conference Resources Inc
e-mail: jessica@conferenceresources.com